• Gas turbine engines
    Gas turbine engines

    Gas-turbine engines produced by JSC KMPO meet modern requirements of ecology, fuel efficiency, operational reliability, which is provided by modern equipment, the latest technologies for processing parts and quality control systems.

  • Gas-pumping units
    Gas-pumping units

    Gas-pumping units of the "Volga" series are designed to transport natural gas through main gas pipelines as part of newly built or reconstructed workshops of linear and booster compressor stations, as well as underground gas storage facilities.

  • Gas Turbine Power Plants
    Gas Turbine Power Plants

    Due to increased demand for energy resources, as well as having considerable experience in the field of development, manufacture and delivery of gas compressor units, KMPO JSC is ready to offer the consumer a reliable source of power supply based on GTEU-18 gas turbine power plants of its own production.

  • Technology
    Technology

    The modern scientific and technical potential of JSC KMPO is based on high technologies of production of aircraft engines, which ensures the production of high-quality products for the oil and gas industry and energy.

Our products
  • #slide1
  • #slide2
  • #slide3
  • #slide4
»

About Association

Joint-stock company Kazan Motor-Building Production Association (KMPO JSC) was founded in 1931 and is one of the largest machine-building enterprises in Russia.

Mission of the company:

"Leadership in the design, production and complex supply on a "turnkey " basis of technological equipment based on gas turbine drives for enterprises of the fuel and energy complex."

The main activity of KMPO is the serial production of gas turbine engines and equipment based on them for the transportation and distribution of natural gas.

Партнеры и клиенты
география поставок
Посмотреть»

• Газотурбинные двигатели
    Газотурбинные двигатели

    Газотурбинные двигатели производства АО «КМПО» соответствуют современным требованиям экологии, топливной эффективности, эксплуатационной надежности, что обеспечивается современным оборудованием, новейшими технологиями обработки деталей и системами контроля качества.

  • Газоперекачивающие агрегаты
    Газоперекачивающие агрегаты

    Газоперекачивающие агрегаты серии «Волга» предназначены для транспортировки природного газа по магистральным газопроводам в составе вновь строящихся или реконструируемых цехов линейных и дожимных компрессорных станций, а так же подземных хранилищ газа.

  • Газотурбинные энергетические установки
    Газотурбинные энергетические установки

    Учитывая увеличение потребности в энергоресурсах, а так же имея значительный опыт в области разработки, изготовления и поставки ГПА, АО «КМПО» готово предложить потребителю надежный источник энергоснабжения на базе газотурбинных энергетических установок ГТЭУ -18 собственного производства.

  • Технологии
    Технологии

    Современный научно-технический потенциал АО «КМПО» базируется на высоких технологиях производства авиационных двигателей, что обеспечивает выпуск качественной продукции для нефтегазовой отрасли и энергетики.

Наша продукция
  • #slide1
  • #slide2
  • #slide3
  • #slide4
»

Об Объединении

Акционерное общество «Казанское моторостроительное производственное объединение» (АО "КМПО") основано в 1931 году и является одним из крупнейших машиностроительных предприятий России.

Миссия предприятия:

"Через постоянное совершенствование бизнес-процессов, повышение эффективности труда каждого работника предприятия, создавать продукцию,  полностью удовлетворяющую запросы потребителей, с минимальными сроками поставки и с лучшей ценой на рынке."

Основное направление деятельности КМПО - серийное производство газотурбинных двигателей и оборудования на их основе для транспортировки и распределения природного газа.

Партнеры и клиенты
география поставок
Посмотреть»